January Lessons 2020

Can you believe it’s 2020?!!!  I hope the Holidays and  New Year are treating you well…let me know if you’d like to schedule a voice lesson!  Best, Natalie

Saturday, January 4

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00 River
  • 2:00

Saturday, January 11

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00 River
  • 1:00

Saturday, January 18

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00 River
  • 2:00 Jake

Saturday, January 25

  • 11:00 Tim
  • 12:00 Meghan
  • 1:00 River
  • (2:30 Omar)

November/December Lessons

Hope you are all looking forward to the holidays – let me know if you’d like to sing some holiday classics, Christmas Carols, or other festive songs.  Sing with you soon! Natalie

Saturday, November 2

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 12:00. Omar

Saturday, November 9

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, November 16

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00 Meryl
  • 12:00 Ellie
  • 1:00
  • 2:00 Tim

Saturday, November 23

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00-12:30 Meryl
  • 1:00 River
  • 2:00  Jay

Saturday, December 7

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00 River
  • 2:00

Saturday, December 14

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00 River
  • 12:00 Tim

October Lessons

Hello singers – let’s see if we can find some lesson times! E-mail me! Natalie

October 12

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00. Tim

October 19

  • 10:00 Simon
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00 Meghan A.

October 26

  • 10:00
  • 11:00