December 2021

Hello Singers – Here’s the schedule for December, should you need the reminder! Thanks so much and I wish you all a Happy Holiday Season. Natalie

Saturday, December 4

11:00 Tim

3:30 Meryl

Saturday, December 11

2:00 Priya

3:30 Meryl

Saturday, December 18

11:00 Artimizia

2:00 Priya

 

 

Upcoming in January 2022 (can you believe it?):

Saturday, January 8

3:30 Meryl

July through September

Hello Singers – with Covid and various life events, I’m going to schedule lessons a little differently.  Feel free to contact me and request a lesson – then I will add it here so you have a place to check, in case you need a reminder!  Let’s see if that works – thanks, Natalie

Saturday, September 11

2:00 Priya

Saturday, September 18

11:00 Tim

Saturday, September 25

 

 

July 17 at 4:00 – Tim

 

January 2021

Hello Singers – sorry it’s been a while since I’ve updated lessons. Most of you have regular times now and with Covid, all the online teaching I’ve been doing, this has been the thing that slipped by.  But, here is the January schedule – more information soon! Natalie

Saturday, January 9

10:00

3:00

4:00

Saturday, January 16

10:00

11:00

Saturday, January 23

10:00

11:00

4:00 Tim