Summer Lessons 2022

Hello all – if you are interested in voice lessons this summer, please send me a note via the Contact Me page.  I’m scheduling lessons on Saturdays and other days based on student interest and schedule. Thanks so much – keep singing! Natalie

Saturdays, July 2 and 9

Saturdays, July 23 and 30

Saturdays, August 6, 13 and 20

February/March lessons

Here are some timeslots for February and March. Feel free to contact me if you’d like to schedule a lesson. Natalie

Saturday, February 12

  • 11:00
  • 1:00

Saturday, February 19

  • 11:00
  • 1:00 Priya

Saturday, February 26

  • 11:00
  • 1:00

March lessons – let me know what time might suit you for these Saturdays:

Saturday, March 5

Saturday, March 12

Saturday, March 26

January 2022

Happy New Year!  Feel free to send me a note to sign up for lessons…sing with you soon! Natalie

Saturday, January 8

  • 11:00 Artimizia
  • 2:00 Priya
  • 3:30 Meryl

Saturday, January 15

  • 11:00 Artimizia
  • 1:00
  • 3:00

Saturday, January 22

  • 11:00 Artimizia
  • 1:00
  • 3:00

Saturday, January 29

  • 11:00 Artimizia