November/December Lessons

Hope you are all looking forward to the holidays – let me know if you’d like to sing some holiday classics, Christmas Carols, or other festive songs.  Sing with you soon! Natalie

Saturday, November 2

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 12:00. Omar

Saturday, November 9

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, November 16

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00 Meryl
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00 Tim

Saturday, November 23

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, December 7

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, December 14

  • 10:00 Sarah
  • 11:00
  • 12:00 Tim

October Lessons

Hello singers – let’s see if we can find some lesson times! E-mail me! Natalie

October 12

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00. Tim

October 19

  • 10:00 Simon
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00 Meghan A.

October 26

  • 10:00
  • 11:00

 

September Lessons

Is it really possible that school is starting?  Where did the summer go?  (sounds like a song cue!).  Let me know if/when you’d like a lesson…thanks! Natalie

Saturday, September 7

  • 10:00
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, September 14

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00 Meghan
  • 1:00
  • 2:00 Tim

Saturday, September 21 (this date is tentative – I may have to go out of town)

  • 10:00
  • 11:00 Megan
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, September 28 (this date is tentative – I may have to go out of town)

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00 Tim