January Lessons

Hello Singers and Happy New Year!  What are YOUR new year resolutions?  I hope voice lessons are included in your list – if so, let me know when you would like a lesson and we’ll work something out that suits us both!  Be well, be happy, be singing!  Natalie

Saturday, January 5

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, January 12

  • 10:00. Lily
  • 11:00 Gretchen
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, January 19

  • 10:00
  • 11:00 Gretchen
  • 12:00 Meghan
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

If you need a lesson on a different day, please contact me and we can arrange something suitable.

December Lessons

Take a look and let me know what works for you.  If you need a later time, let me know.  Be prepared to sing a Christmas Carol or two!  Natalie

Saturday, Dec. 1

  • 10:00
  • 11:00 Jay
  • 12:00
  • 1:00

Thursday, Dec. 6

  • 10:00 Lei

Saturday, Dec. 15

  • 11:00 Gretchen
  • 12:00 Meghan
  • 1:00. Lily
  • 2:00

Monday, Dec. 17

  • Swagata
  • 12:00 Lei

 

November Lessons

Hello Singers – let me know what works for your schedule and we’ll find a time to sing – Christmas Carols perhaps?  Or are you feeling like Scrooge?  Keep me posted….Natalie

Saturday, Nov. 3

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Friday, Nov. 9

  • 4:15 Gretchen

Saturday, Nov. 10

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00 Jay
  • 1:00

Saturday, Nov. 17

  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00. Jay
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, Nov. 24 – this is Thanksgiving weekend – I understand if most people are out of town or celebrating with family!

  • 10:00
  • 11:00  Jay
  • 12:00. Meghan
  • 1:00

Friday, Nov. 30

  • 4:15. Gretchen