October lessons

Hello Singers – let me know if you’d like a lesson on one of the following days.  If you don’t see a day listed that you would like, please e-mail me! Thanks, Natalie

Saturday, October 6

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

Saturday, October 20

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

Saturday, October 27

  • 11:00
  • 12:00. Meghan A.
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

 

September Lessons

Hello Singers – the start of a new school year!  I hope summer treated you well – let me know if you’d like a lesson or two this month. Natalie

Saturday, September 8

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

Saturday, September 15

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00 Gretchen
  • 2:00
  • 3:00 Megan

Saturday, September 22

  • 12:00. Meghan
  • 1:00
  • 2:00  Megan

7:00 p.m. – Fine Rain Falling in concert at Queen Anne Christian Church…come join us!

Saturday, September 29

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00 Gretchen
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

 

August Lessons

Dear Singers – is it really almost August?  How the summer flies by!  I hope you are enjoying our changeable weather…let me know if any of these dates work for you – or if other accommodations are needed! Natalie

Saturday, August 4

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00. Gretchen
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

Thursday, August 16

  • 12:00-2:00 – Joey and Mikey

Saturday, August 18

  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 1:00  Gretchen
  • 2:00
  • 3:00

Tuesday, August 21

  • 12:00-2:00 Joey and Mikey

Saturday, August 25

  • 11:00
  • 12:00. Meghan A.
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
  • 3:00