July through September

Hello Singers – with Covid and various life events, I’m going to schedule lessons a little differently.  Feel free to contact me and request a lesson – then I will add it here so you have a place to check, in case you need a reminder!  Let’s see if that works – thanks, Natalie

July 17 at 4:00 – Tim

 

January 2021

Hello Singers – sorry it’s been a while since I’ve updated lessons. Most of you have regular times now and with Covid, all the online teaching I’ve been doing, this has been the thing that slipped by.  But, here is the January schedule – more information soon! Natalie

Saturday, January 9

10:00

3:00

4:00

Saturday, January 16

10:00

11:00

Saturday, January 23

10:00

11:00

4:00 Tim

 

June/July Lessons

Hello singers – let me know what date/time works for an online lesson.  We can use FaceTime, Zoom or Google hangouts!  Stay in touch and stay healthy!  Natalie

**Please note – I just listed the same basic times for lessons – but if you have a preferred time, please request it and I’ll adjust my schedule for that day to suit you!  Thanks.

Saturday, June 6

  • 10:00 Gillian
  • 11:00
  • 12:30 Nimm

Saturday, June 13

  • 11:00 Gillian
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Tuesday, June 16

  • 11:00 Nimm

Saturday, June 20

  • 11:00 Gillian
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Monday, June 22

  • 10:00 Nimm

Saturday, June 27

  • 11:00 Gillian
  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

No lessons Saturday, July 4th!

Saturday, July 11

  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

Saturday, July 18

  • 12:00
  • 1:00
  • 2:00

No lessons Saturday, July 25th – my birthday!